Stay in the loop: Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Contact Us

girls inc. after school program Lowell

 

Ashley Filipp | Executive Director

Ashley Filipp
Executive Director
AFilipp@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 102

Jennifer Demers | Operations Director

Jennifer Demers
Operations Director
JDemers@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 103

Pamela Larocque | Finance & Administrative Director

Pamela Larocque
Finance & Administrative Director
PLarocque@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 101

Cathleen Gable | Director of Development

Cathleen Gable
Director of Development
CGable@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 116

Cathy Duffy Cullity | Campaign Consultant

Cathy Duffy Cullity
Campaign Consultant
director@girlsinclowell.org

Taylor Gerrish | School Age Coordinator

Taylor Gerrish
School Age Coordinator
TGerrish@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 112

Jessica Locey | Outreach Director

Jessica Locey
Outreach Director
JLocey@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 105

Sanary Phen | Teen Center Coordinator

Sanary Phen
Teen Center Coordinator
teencoordinator@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 113

General Information

General Information
info@girlsinclowell.org