Protected: BOD

Board of Directors

As a member of the Board of Directors of Girls Incorporated of Greater Lowell, you are in a position to make a significant contribution to the people of Greater Lowell, particularly girls and their families. The vitality of Girls Incorporated depends on your commitment and imaginative leadership.


  • Susan LaRoche, President
  • Irene Egan, Vice President
  • Mary Louise Keenan, Secretary
  • Brian Collins, Treasurer


  • Jennifer Aradhya
  • Patrick Bianco
  • Suzanne Dion
  • Kara Doyle
  • Susanne Duato
  • Diane Fokas
  • Stephanie Gilchrist
  • Sabrina Granville
  • Carolyn Gregoire
  • Lisa Gwiazda
  • Christine Hart
  • Andrea Jackson
  • Diane Jeray
  • Sara Khun-Leng
  • Rob Lawlor
  • Bopha Malone
  • Susan Mitchell
  • Marisol Nobrega
  • Sonia Ruas
  • Philip Sisson
  • Laurie Soroken
  • Maura Sweeney
  • Germaine Vigeant-Trudel
  • Nancy Weber


This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

In Archive