Stay in the loop: Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Staff

For questions regarding admission and payments, please email: PLarocque@girlsinclowell.org
For any questions regarding our programs or services, please email: JDemers@girlsinclowell.org


Ashley Filipp
Executive Director
AFilipp@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 102

Pamela Larocque
Finance and Administrative Director
PLarocque@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 101

Jennifer Demers
Operations Director
jdemers@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 103

Cathleen Gable
Director of Development
CGable@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 116

Cathy Duffy-Cullity
Campaign Consultant
Director@girlsinclowell.org

Jessica Locey
Outreach Director
JLocey@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x 105

Taylor Gerrish
School Age Coordinator
TGerrish@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x112

Sanary Phen
Teen Coordinator
SPhen@girlsinclowell.org
978-458-6529 x113